And the winners are….

….of  A SEARING WIND trilogy by

W. Michael Gear and Kathleen O’Neal Gear

18 Daniel M Leave a Blog Post Comment

26 DeeAnn S Leave a Blog Post Comment

An email has been sent to the winners and they have 48 hours to respond with their mailing address or another winner will be chosen.  Thank you to those who entered.

Related Articles:

1 thought on “And the winners are….

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.