PRODUCT REVIEWS

 

02/23/11
Photobucket
  Brilliant screen cleaning wipes with SR-8 provides gentle, superior cleaning to any electronic screen and removes dust, dirt, finger prints and makeup while imparting an invisible, durable barrier that protects screens 50x more form scratching. Helps protect against re-soiling to keep your screen brilliantly clean!

  I tried it and it works!!! I clean, (don’t you just despise that word) my computer and TV screens at least every other day, if not daily. And I couldn’t believe what had been left behind after using the Brilliant Screen Cleaning Wipes!!
Photobucket
Product details: (5 pack)

*Brilliant screen cleaning wipe with SR-8 provides gentle, superior cleaning to electronic screens and removes dust, dirt, finger prints and makeup while imparting an invisible, durable barrier that protects screens 50 times more from scratching. Helps protect against re-soiling to keep your screen brilliantly clean!
*Cleans and protects monitors, electronics, eyeware and more!
*No Alcohol or Ammonia
*Added scratch resistance with SR-8
*Brilliant Screen Cleaning WipesTM with SR-8TM provides gentle superior cleaning while imparting an invisible durable barrier that resists scratches, soiling and water spots.
*Treat Your Lenses with the protection of SR-8
*SR-8 is a Polimer Additive that reduces surface tension making cleaning easier each time it is used.
*SR-8 Coats the lens leaving a protective barrier
*SR-8 Improves scratch resistance
*SR-8 Will not dry out protective coatings
Check out this and other products by this company, I highly recommend. Matter of fact, I reviewed eye glass cleaner in the past, and just purchased more. You can visit them at any of the following sites:
http://www.sr-8.com/BrilliantWipes/index.htm
http://twitter.com/#!/BDcleaners
http://www.facebook.com/BlackDiamondCleaners
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.


11/15/10
CSN.Stores.com
Photobucket
You may remember a while back that I told you that we had become empty nesters and decided to makeover one of the rooms to be my office/library. At the same time CSN Stores had contacted me about their site, and since I needed a sturdy desk chair because of my back, I purchased an ergonomic desk chair from csnstores.com.

Photobucket
He patiently waited for his ergonomic leather desk chair and it was delivered approximately within a week. He got right to work at the installation process, which he said was easy and with the help of the detailed instructions, took very little time. Once it was all put together, he settled in and tried it out. He loved it!!!! He tells me it is very sturdy and comfortable. You may have noticed that I said “he tells me” lol because he has made it very clear that this one is HIS chair. He did, however, allow me to sit in it and try it out and it is everything he says. However, the CSN Stores site has turned my husband into a shopping monster since there are so many products and he has his eyes on quite a few items. Now, not only me, but hubby too, recommend this is the site to do your one stop shopping.

His rating for his new chair: 5/5

10/12/10
Brilliant Lenses
Photobucket
I am so excited about this product and wanted to share it with all of you!!!

  Are you like me when it comes to your eye glasses? Glasses on, glasses off, smudge, clean, glasses on and the cycle continues. I have to wear glasses for reading and while on computer so I wear them a major part of the day. And found myself cleaning them many times during the day……..until now!!!
  I volunteered to try this new product, Brilliant Lenses Cleaner, and it worked!! Just spray, wipe with the microfiber cloth, put on and see clearly for hours.
Product Description:
Brilliant Lenses Cleaner and optical microfiber cloth. A premium eyeglass cleaner with SR-8 that adds a protective barrier to lenses to resist scratches and soiling from water, sweat, dust and dirt. For ALL types of lenses. It comes with the following: 2 tubes of glass cleaner, a microfiber cloth and a carrying case so that you can take it on the go.
  I now have a new morning routine. Grab my mug of coffee, find my glasses, spray front, spray back, wipe dry and start reading, blogging and more reading. I am now set for the day!!! I definitely recommend this product for those who use any type of eye glasses.

09/28/10 to 10/12/10
UPrinting.com

Photobucket
  Can you relate to any of the following scenarios? If the answer is yes, then here is your chance for a change !! You run into someone and you have to rummage through your purse for pen and paper to exchange phone numbers. Be honest…aren’t you just a tad envious when someone hands you their business card, wishing you had one to give them? Maybe you don’t want to exchange your business card for personal use. Maybe you have and/or are thinking of starting a business. Or maybe you know someone that is. Maybe you want to share your blog/logo in the form of a business card. And not just your average business card, but custom business cards

  UPrinting.com, a 24/7 Online Printing Company with many stationary items, has generously offered to have one of my followers win the following:
Giveaway Prize:
250 Die-Cut Business Cards for One (1) Winner
2 x 3.5”, 2 x 2” (square card) or 1.75 x 3.5” (slim card)
Die cutting options available: Rounded Corners, Leaf, Rounded One-Corner, Half-Circle Side, Circle
Paper Type: 14pt Cardstock Gloss, Matte, or High Gloss; 13pt Cardstock Uncoated
Color: 4Color Front, Blank Back; 4Color Front, Black Back; 4Color Both Sides

0915/10 to 09/26/10
Executive Gift Shoppe
$50.00 GC
Photobucket
I was approached by Pete at Executive Gift Shoppe to do a review of one of his products, which are many.  It took me a very long time just to decide which item to choose.  Just some of the items they offer are personalized business card holders, personalized flasks for those fall hayrides, clocks, desk organizers, golf gifts and so much more!!!   Before I show you what I chose, I thought these items were kind of unique.  On the left, one of the business card holders that I liked and on the left, those aren’t cell phones, but are flasks.
After much time trying to decide what I wanted from all the items offered, I chose this cherry wood desk organizer to match my new bookcases for my office/library:
It was delivered in just a few days. Double boxed for a safe delivery. I have to tell you when I opened the box, I was surprised!!! It was much heavier, sturdier and made with quality wood, than I thought it would be. The picture above does not do the product justice. This desk organizer is definitely an executive gift at an affordable price. As are a lot of their gifts to choose from. I am very happy with the choice I made and now you can also make a choice.

Pete from Executive Gift Shop has generously offered to have one of my followers the chance to choose any item up to $50.00. All items can be personalized. International giveaway!!! Visit their site, then follow the directions on the entry giveaway page. Good Luck!!!


08/27/10 to 09/03/10
UPRINTING.COM
50 Greeting Cards
Giveaway Greeting Cards

  I am so excited about this giveaway!!! Especially if you are like me!!!! Do you run to the store at the last minute because you remembered you needed to send a greeting card? A Get Well card, Birthday card,  Thinking Of You card? You get the idea. Wouldn’t it be great to have these cards at your fingertips? Then this is the giveaway for you!!!!!
Photobucket

UPrinting.com also offers custom greeting cards and commercial printing.
UPrinting.com has generously offered to give one of my followers and/or visitors a chance to win 50….that’s right……50!!!! assorted greeting cards. No more running to the store at the last minute.
The lucky winner will receive the following:
GIVEAWAY PRIZE:
50 7×5 Folded Cards with Plain Envelopes
14pt Cardstock Gloss
4 Color Front, Blank Back
4 Baronial Blank Envelopes
Half Fold (Scoring only)

Giveaway Digital Photo Key Chain 08/17 to 08/24
  If you are a follower of my blog, you know that I have trouble with anything to do with technology. But, hold on, you are not going to believe this!! I was sent a Digital Photo Key Chain from WholesaleKeyChain.com to try out. And I DID IT!! I was able to get all the features to work!!!
  Now I have my photo albums on my key chain. How great is that? The best part is that it is so easy to use. And the exciting news is that WholesaleKeyChain.com has generously offered to have one of my followers and/or visitors have one too!!! You can have, right at your finger tips, pictures of family, pets, vacations, grandchildren, friends, etc. etc. The list is endless!!
Description and features of this Digital Photo Key Chain are:
Main features:
1.5 inch 128×128 LCD display;
4.8 MB internal memory which can store about 72 pictures;
Auto / manual picture slide show, slide time adjustable.
Manual switch between picture and time display
Time display including date, week, hours, minutes and seconds.
Time manual adjustable or sync with computer via software.
Picture format: JPEG, BMP, PNG, GIF;
Picture size automatically cut by software.
Input / output picture via photo View software which contains in the attached CD
Built-in rechargeable battery
Charged / data downloaded via 5 pins USB cable
Dimension: 5.5×4.1×1.2cm
Weight: 85g
Package contents:
1 x Photo Frame with key ring;
1 x USB cable ”
So get out those bulky albums and start deciding what 72 pictures you will put in your digital photo key chain when you win!! For your chance to win one, follow these instructions and Good Luck!!